Rolling Slam

It seems everywhere you look these days the Orioles are getting crapped on.  Other than the excitement of watching our busload of rookies get their shot, this season has been pretty soul-crushing.  Shame on me for letting the Orioles PR machine hype me up about another dreadful season.

I have to draw the line though, when I see things like this in my latest issue of Rolling Stone:

rsa

Did you see the video of her baserunning?

In all honesty though, I really can’t argue that much.  Obviously, Ashanti couldn’t really play for the Orioles.  We all know she can’t hit the curve and her splits against lefties are horrible.  I only really have one thing to say to the base running knock…touche.

~Kevin Lomax

Leave a comment

Filed under General Posts

Leave a Reply

