Psych!

Was that fucked up?  Aren’t the winter meetings exciting though?  I can’t wait to see what happens tomorrow!

And, good news, tomorrow is a gym day.  For those that don’t know (everyone), Monday I was at the gym and before I went, the Reynolds talks were heating up and I was totally like, “He better be ours by the time I get back”, and he totally was!!!!  Neat!

Tomorrow, I’m looking for Koji or Hardy or Lee (either one!)

LYLAS,

Lomax

Leave a comment

Filed under General Posts

Leave a Reply

