Son of a

Through a series of unfortunate and untimely miscommunications, misreadings, or mistakes I, Kevin Lomax, will be missing spring training this year.

I’m not going to get into all the details but suffice it to say.  I’m fucking bummed out.

So while I have this bit of frustration forming a little ball in my chest, I’d like to take a minute to address something that has been brought up in recent weeks; our penchant for cussing.

I like to cuss.  I don’t know why.  It’s just what I grew up doing.  It’s how I speak.  It’s in my music, my TV, my movies, my surroundings.  It’s in the news.  It’s in my video games.  It’s everywhere.  So I do it and it’s everyone else’s fault, so fuck you.

How’s that for a millennial state of mind?  But for you, our reader with the baby virgin eyes, enjoy this post, swear free.

I don’t give a shit if you don’t like cussing you donkey raping shit eater.  Don’t cuss.  If you don’t like reading or listening to me swear, stay the fuck away.  And while you’re over there, pretending that swearing makes you lose credibility, find me one person in the entire fucking world that doesn’t swear or hasn’t cussed in their life.  Even the most pios mother fuckers out there get frustrated and cuss.  It’s human.

And besides, you, ya boring twat, make it worse by over emphasizing it’s power or importance.  It baffles me that shitty writers can sit behind their shitty writing and then cop out and say, “Wah Wah Wah, you made a point, Wah Wah Wah, all I saw was cusswords.”  Quit being a fucking baby.  Man up and defend yourself.  Me writing fuck words doesn’t negate the fact that your stance or opinion or argument is baseless bullshit and it doesn’t negate the fact that you are a vagina for not defending yourself.

End Scene.

Still keep an eye on Tom’s twitter feed.  Hopefully he has some more players buying things during the game.  Or maybe Jones will tweet about his next bat flip off a former Oriole and Jjaks can use it in this weeks TWIT.

5 Comments

Filed under General Posts

5 responses to “Son of a

  1. doctorright

    exactly. I, for one, totally agree. Great post- those felines can go fornicate with themselves.

  2. doctorright

    F%#k. I thought I left a space before “exactly.” Oh, well- you get the point.

  3. RedSoxFanInHiding

    Ooooooohhh, Mad Libs!!!! Ok, first word….hmmm….looks like an adverb….I’m gonna go with “squishily”

    • kevin lomax

      you guys might have more fun reading it if you highlight it.

      • doctorright

        I’m too dumb- and too drunk- to highlight anything. But I get it.

        But seriously- of the current suspects in camp- who is the best option (actually in camp) to replace Brian Rberts? Even if I’d spelled that correctly, BRob may need a replacement (in camp). My choice is Jeff Reboulet (in camp. or not at all.). Or Cesar Geronimo Stanicek. Thoughts? :/ Maybe Izturis.
        Fuck me runnin’. Don’t compute after 2am. Doc out…

Leave a Reply

