TWIT: March 20 – March 26

Oh TWIT, how I’ve missed you.  I took a week off  but now I am back and ready to go.  A lot went on in the twitterverse last week.  I’ll sum it up for you:
Everyone in the world fills out NCAA Brackets and for the last week everyone in the world has used twitter to complain that their brackets are completely busted, like Rihanna (or a window) after some time with Chris Brown… too soon?  First of all, I don’t condone hitting women, unless they deserve it.  Equal rights everybody, I’m just saying.  But really, you shouldn’t ever hit a lady.  I love women.  Please don’t write me letters, I was joking.
This post has gone bad quickly, so let’s get to the actual twitter part:
Loading Tweets seems to be taking a while.
Twitter may be over capacity or experiencing a momentary hiccup. Try again or visit Twitter Status for more information.
Son of a bitch!  That is what I get for waiting until the last minute to try and write this damn thing.  I’m sorry folks, please forgive me.  Look for us on twitter once the real games start for some different perspective than the run of the mill coverage.  And as always, don’t hit anybody.  I leave you with this to try to make up for the lack of a column this week.  Enjoy.
~ Jjaks Clayton
Leave a comment

Filed under General Posts

Leave a Reply

